CALL US NOW
1300 975 427

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
Speedy and efficient service and updates I am thrilled Brenda Welsh
Rating
Placed on 18 December 2017
Profile image
Dear Whoopee Wooden Toys, Thank you very much for your effective managing and prompt delivery of the Le Toyvan Cherry Tree Hall dollshouse I ordered. It reached my house within two days and I am very grateful to you for your efficiency. Thank you again and I will remember you in future! Kind regards Meredith Nicol Meredith Nicol
Rating
Placed on 15 December 2017
Profile image
My new favourite place to shop for wooden toys! Customer service goes above and beyond. Love all of my purchases so far Thank you for being a pleasure to buy from Kris Powell
Rating
Placed on 6 November 2017
Profile image
I ordered Christmas presents for my daughter and am so impressed with how quickly they arrived! I love that the purchase will feed 2 children for the day with your one 4 one campaign. The note and treat included in the package was very appreciated also. Thank you so much for such an enjoyable shopping experience! We will definitely be back xx Kirsten Elizabeth
Rating
Placed on 6 November 2017
Profile image
I ordered your Wooden BBQ for my grandchildren. It's going to be hard to wait until Christmas to give it to them!! I love that you include all of the accessories, but even more I LOVE that my purchase will help to feed a hungry child through your One 4 One Campaign to Feed A Hungry Child. A very pleasant AND heartwarming shopping experience <3 #whoopeewoodentoys #whoopee #grandiesxmas Lauren Kelly
Rating
Placed on 31 October 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for your great customer service and prompt delivery of my items. My boys absolutely adored their doctor set and we look forward to making other purchases in the near future. Thank you Deanna Foster
Rating
Placed on 31 October 2017
Profile image
I ordered your Wooden BBQ fro my grandchildren. It's going to be hard to wait until Christmas to give it to them!! I love that you include all of the accessories, but even more I LOVE that my purchase will help to feed a hungry child through your One 4 One Campaign to Feed a Hungry Child. A very pleasant AND heartwarming shopping experience. Lauren Kelly
Rating
Placed on 31 October 2017
Profile image
Such great service! Not an issue to get hold of them, fast postage, friendly, polite and reliable. Will definitely buy from them again. Thanks guys. Amii Boyd
Rating
Placed on 25 October 2017
Profile image
Thanks so much to Farhana @ www.whoopeewoodentoys.com.au Their customer service from start to finish has been absolutely flawless! I also can't believe how fast it got to me! You guys have won yourself a customer for life! Rachele Bates Rachele Bates
Rating
Placed on 19 October 2017
Profile image
Thank you for the great service. Ordered one day arrived the next. Let me know every step of the way until parcel arrived. Will be recommending and buying from you guys again. Thank you :) Donna Holtz
Rating
Placed on 19 October 2017